The AAUP-Utica Governing Board

Governing Board Officers:

  • President: Leonore Fleming, Associate Professor of Philosophy (2024)
  • Vice President: Doug Edwards, Associate Professor of Philosophy (2023)
  • Treasurer: John Peter, Associate Professor of Mathematics (2024)
  • Secretary: Jim Brown, Associate Professor of Criminal Justice (2023)
  • Immediate Past President: Adam Pack, Distinguished Professor of Biology (2024)
  • Immediate Past Treasurer: Xiao Xiao, Professor of Mathematics (2023)

Governing Board Members At Large:

 Grievance Officer

 Hearing Committee

Negotiating Team