Congratulations to the 2015 AAUP-UC scholarship winners!

The Virgil C. Crisafulli Scholarship for service in the spirit of the AAUP was awarded to Francis S. Bartkowiak, nominated by the Utica College Computer Science Department.

Frank 1

The Robert W. Millett Scholarship for Academic Achievement was awarded to Rose Zaloom, nominated by Gary Leising and Jim Scannell.


Read more about the AAUP-UC Scholarships and see past winners here.